• Newton North High School Administration 

    Principal and Vice Principal

    Principal: Henry Turner 
    turnerh@newton.k12.ma.us

    Vice Principal: Amy Winston
    winstona@newton.k12.ma.us

    Houses

    Adams House Khari Roulhac
    roulhack@newton.k12.ma.us

    Barry House Aaron Sanders Jr.
    sandersa@newton.k12.ma.us
     
    Beals House Scott Heslin
    heslins@newton.k12.ma.us
     
    Riley House Michelle Stauss
    staussm@newton.k12.ma.us
     
     

    Directors

    Career and Technical Education Kathleen Duff  617-559-6254 (kathleen_duff@)

     

    Department Heads

    Business Kathleen Duff  617-559-6254 (kathleen_duff@)

    Counseling Beth Swederskas 617-559-6230  (beth_swederskas@)

    English Melissa Dilworth  617-559-6270  (melissa_dilworth@)

    Fine Arts Todd Young 617-559-6305 (todd_young@)

    History and Social Sciences (interim) Albert Cho 617-559-6280 (albert_cho@)

    Mathematics Jennifer LeTourneau 617-559-6390 (jennifer_letourneau@)

    Physical Education Tom Giusti 617-559-6210 (tom_giusti@)

    Science and Technology/Engineering Heather Haines 617-559-6380 (heather_haines@)

    Special Education Lisa Langone 617-559-6351 (lisa_langone@)

    World Language Nancy Marrinucci  617-559-6300 (nancy_marrinucci@)

    All Email Addresses are @newton.k12.ma.us