•    

    Bill McAndrews   


    Athletic Trainer   

    william_mcandrews@newton.k12.ma.us

    Nick Pfeifer

    Boys Lacrosse

    pfeifere@newton.k12.ma.us

    Richard Barton

    Girls Volleyball, Boys Volleyball

    rbarton@smashvolleyball.com

    Lauren Baugher

    Girls Softball

    Lauren_baugher@newton.k12.ma.us

    Shawn Wallace 

    Boys Indoor Track, Boys Outdoor Track

    shawn_wallace@newton.k12.ma.us

    Alicia Carrillo 

    Girls Soccer

    Alicia_Carrillo@newton.k12.ma.us 

    Paul Connolly

    Boys Basketball

    Paul_connolly@newton.k12.ma.us

    Mike Coppola

    Football

     mcoppola726@gmail.com 

    Kristy Moore      

    Field Hockey

    drkristymoore@gmail.com

    Jessica Dzyak Morrison 

    Girls Gymnastics

    jessica.dzyak@gmail.com

    James Roy Dow

    Boys Soccer

    James_dow@newton.k12.ma.us

    Caroline Nunberg

    Fall Dance, Winter Dance

     carolinenunberg@me.com

    Phil Goldberg

    Boys Tennis

    philgold3@gmail.com

    Jamie Gresser

    Boys Ice Hockey

    Benjamin_gresser@newton.k12.ma.us

    TBD

    Girls Swim & Dive

     

    Lou Pearlman

    Boys Cross Country

    Lou 3752@aim.com

    Maura Hamel

    Girls Basketball

    maura_hamel@newton.k12.ma.us 


    Patrick Manning 

    Boys Swim & Dive 

    Patrick_manning@newton.k12.ma.us
     
    Kate Mannelly

    Girls Tennis
     
    katherine_mannelly@newton.k12.ma.us

    Scott Mighill

    Alpine Ski

    sgmbsle@comcast.net

    Brandon Mogayzel

    Girls Cross Country

    Brandon_mogayzel@newton.k12.ma.us

    Scott Heslin 

    Girls Ice Hockey

    scott_hesling@newton.k12.ma.us

    Briana Hogan 
    Emily Bitchell

    Cheerleading
    Cheerleading 

    brianahogan@gmail.com
    ebitchell984@g.rwu.edu

    Abby Ananian         Girls Lacrosse    
     abbyananian21@gmail.com 
     

    John Staulo

    Wrestling

    John_staulo@newton.k12.ma.us

    Joe Siciliano

    Boys Baseball

    Joseph_siciliano@newton.k12.ma.us

    Joe Tranchita

    Girls Indoor Track, Girls Outdoor Track

    jtranchita@verizon.net

    Anna Ford

    Nordic Ski

     anna_ford@newton.k12.ma.us