The DEI Advisory Committee was established in 2021 to support the work of the Department and advise on relevant NPS DEI issues and topics. The advisory consists of a diverse group of members, ranging from classroom educators, building administrators and support specialists representing all levels. Members meet monthly and bring a broad perspective of student and staff needs in NPS.

  • Angier Elementary School
  • Bowen Elementary School
  • Brown Middle School
  • F.A. Day Middle School
  • Newton North
  • Newton North High School
  • Newton South High School
  • Oak Hill Middle School
  • Underwood Elementary School
  • Williams Elementary
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"