• Welcome to Newton North's Counseling Department!

     

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Office Location Phone
Beth Swederskas Counseling Department Chair SwederskasB@newton.k12.ma.us Room 105B 617 559-6230
Sara Foley Counseling Department Administrative Assistant FoleyS@newton.k12.ma.us Room 105 617 559-6230
Brendan Amedio School Counselor AmedioB@newton.k12.ma.us Room 346 617 559-6242
Elvin Cardona METCO Engagement Specialist CardonaE@newton.k12.ma.us Room 125A 617 559-6262
Nancy Decoteau School Counselor DecoteauN@newton.k12.ma.us Room 401 617 559-6275
Matthew Ford School Counselor FordM@newton.k12.ma.us Room 259 617 559-6234
Jennifer Geraghty College & Career Counselor GeraghtyJ@newton.k12.ma.us Room 110B 617 559-6348
Kyle Greenidge School Counselor GreenidgeK@newton.k12.ma.us Room 377 617 559-6244
Amanda Griffin School Counselor GriffinA@newton.k12.ma.us Room 333 617 559-6235
Jillian Hall College & Career Counselor HallJ@newton.k12.ma.us Room 110A 617 559-6349
Melissa Hanenberger College & Career Counselor HanenbergerM@newton.k12.ma.us Room 110C 617 559-6347
Belma Johnson School Counselor JohnsonB@newton.k12.ma.us Room 403 617 559-6232
Michele Kennedy School Counselor KennedyM@newton.k12.ma.us Room 459 617 559-6236
Andrea Koenig EDCO Counselor KoenigA@newton.k12.ma.us Room 366A 617 559-6400 Ext. 454278
Shani Leichter School Counselor LeichterS@newton.k12.ma.us Room 457 617 559-6245
Alison Malkin Prevention/Intervention Social Worker MalkinA@newton.k12.ma.us Room 301 617 559-6237
Patrick Manning School Counselor ManningP@newton.k12.ma.us Room 337 617 559-6231
Jenn Pontillo Clinical Care Counselor PontilloJ@newton.k12.ma.us Room 104 617 559-6293
Christine Potter School Counselor PotterC@newton.k12.ma.us Room 257 617 559-6241
Kyra Slawski School Counselor SlawskiK@newton.k12.ma.us Room 375 617 559-6233
Jessica Volmer School Counselor VolmerJ@newton.k12.ma.us Room 255 617 559-6251