1 2 search 3
3
TOP Show social media

Newton North High School Administration 

Principal and Vice Principal

Principal: Henry Turner (henry_turner@)
Vice Principal: Amy Winston (amy_winston@)

Houses

Adams House David Turcotte (david_turcotte@)
Barry House Aaron Sanders Jr. (aaron_sanders_jr@)
Beals House Scott Heslin (scott_heslin@)
Riley House Michelle Stauss (michelle_stauss@)
 

Department Heads

Career and Technical Education (interim) Thomas Gwin  617-559-6254 (thomas_gwin@)

Counseling Beth Swederskas 617-559-6230  (beth_swederskas@)

English Melissa Dilworth  617-559-6270  (melissa_dilworth@)

Fine Arts Todd Young 617-559-6305 (todd_young@)

History and Social Sciences Jonathan Bassett 617-559-6280 (jonathan_bassett@)

Mathematics Nicole Conway 617-559-6390 (nicole_conway@)

Physical Education Tom Giusti 617-559-6210 (tom_giusti@)

Science and Technology/Engineering Heather Haines 617-559-6380 (heather_haines@)

Special Education Kate McCarthy 617-559-6351 (katherine_mccarthy@)

World Language Nancy Marrinucci  617-559-6300 (nancy_marrinucci@)

 All Email Addresses are @newton.k12.ma.us

CLOSE