1 2 search 3
3
TOP Show social media
   

Bill McAndrews   


Athletic Trainer   

william_mcandrews@newton.k12.ma.us

Bussy Adam

Boys Lacrosse

Tigerlax34@gmail.com

Richard Barton

Girls Volleyball, Boys Volleyball

richardbarton@verizon.net

Lauren Baugher

Girls Softball

Lauren_baugher@newton.k12.ma.us

James Blackburn

Boys Cross Country, Boys Indoor Track, Boys Outdoor Track

James.blackburn@comcast.net

Alicia Carrillo 

Girls Soccer

Alicia_Carrillo@newton.k12.ma.us 

Paul Connolly

Boys Basketball

Paul_connolly@newton.k12.ma.us

Mike Coppola

Football

 mcoppola726@gmail.com 

Kristy Moore      

Field Hockey

drkristymoore@gmail.com

Jim Chin

Girls Gymnastics

Jim_chin@newton.k12.ma.us

James Roy Dow

Boys Soccer

James_dow@newton.k12.ma.us

TBD

Fall Dance, Winter Dance

Phil Goldberg

Boys Tennis

philgold3@gmail.com

Jamie Gresser

Boys Ice Hockey

Benjamin_gresser@newton.k12.ma.us

Emily Manion

Girls Swim & Dive, Boys Swim & Dive, Girls Tennis

coach.manion@yahoo.com

Maura Hamel

Girls Basketball

maura_hamel@newton.k12.ma.us 

Scott Mighill

Alpine Ski

sgmbsle@comcast.net

Brandon Mogayzel

Girls Cross Country

Brandon_mogayzel@newton.k12.ma.us

Bob MacDougall

Golf, Girls Ice Hockey

Bob_macdougall@newton.k12.ma.us

TBD      

Cheerleading    


 Kate 'Leary                Girls Lacrosse    
 kate.oleary25@gmail.com  
 

John Staulo

Wrestling

John_staulo@newton.k12.ma.us

Joe Siciliano

Boys Baseball

Joseph_siciliano@newton.k12.ma.us

Joe Tranchita

Girls Indoor Track, Girls Outdoor Track

jtranchita@verizon.net

Chandra Wisneski

Nordic Ski

 chandra.wisneski@gmail.com

CLOSE