1 2 search 3
3
TOP Show social media

Welcome to Newton North Athletics
"Home of the Tigers"

Athletic Department:  617-559-6210
 
Tom Giusti, Athletic Director
tom_giusti@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6210
 
Donna Benoit, Administrative Assistant
donna_benoit@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6223
 
Fax Number: 617-559-6215

Registration is now open for Fall 2017 sports.  Please note that football is now $425, all other fall sports are $325.  Registration is done through familyid.com.
 
FALL 2017 ATHLETICS
Football, Head Coach Mike Coppola, mcoppola726@gmail.com
V/JV, Friday, 8/18/17, Dickinson Stadium, 8:00 am
 
Boys Soccer, Head Coach Roy Dow, james_dow@newton.k12.ma.us
V/JV Thursday, 8/24/17, NNHS, 4:00 pm
Freshman, 8/28/17, 9:00 am, Warren Field
  
Girls Soccer, Head Coach Alicia Carrillo, alicia_carrillo@newton.k12.ma.us
V/JV, Thursday, 8/24/17, NNHS, 4:00 pm 
Freshman, Monday, 8/28/17, Cold Springs, 1150 Beacon St, Newton, 3:00 pm
 
Girls Volleyball, Head Coach Richard Barton, rbarton@smashvolleyball.com
Returning players, Thursday & Friday, 8/24 & 8/25/17, 8:00-2:30
New players/freshman, Thursday & Friday, 8/24 & 8/25/17, 12:00-4:00
 
Boys Cross Country, Head Coach Jim Blackburn, james.blackburn@comcast.net
All, Thursday, 8/24/17, NNHS track, 9:00 am
 
Girls Cross Country, Head Coach Brandon Mogayzel, brandon_mogayzel@newton.k12.ma.us
All, Thursday, 8/24/17, NNHS track, 9:00 am
 
Golf, Head Coach Bob MacDougall, nncoachmac@gmail.com
All, Monday, 8/28/17, TBD
 
Girls Swim & Dive, Head Coach Emily Manion, coach.manion@yahoo.com
All, Thursday, 8/24/17, NNHS Pool, 8:30 am
 
Field Hockey, Head Coach, Dr. Kristy Moore, drkristymoore@gmail.com
 
Cheerleading, TBD
Fall Dance, TBD 
 
 
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE